## School District of Rhinelander Board of Education

#### 2025-2026 School Board Officers

President - Ronald Counter

Vice-President - Judy Conlin

Treasurer - Mike Roberts

Clerk - Mary Peterson

# 2025-2026 Committee Assignments Operations and Strategic Planning Committee

Mike Roberts (Chair) Ronald Lueneburg Merlin Van Buren

### **Instruction and Accountability Committee**

Judy Conlin (Chair) Mary Peterson Patricia Townsend

## **Employee Relations Committee (ERC)**

Duane Frey (Chair) Judy Conlin Kurt Helke

### **Capital Projects Ad Hoc Committee**

Mike Roberts (Chair) Merlin Van Buren Duane Frey

#### **Disciplinary Appeals Committee (4 Board Members)**

Mary Peterson (Chair) Ronald Lueneburg Merlin Van Buren Kurt Helke

NOTE: The Board of Education President is an Ex-Officio Member of all Committees