School District of Rhinelander Board of Education

2023-2024 School Board Officers

President - Ronald Counter

Vice-President - Ben Roskoskey

Treasurer - Mike Roberts

Clerk - Mary Peterson

2023-2024 Committee Assignments

Operations and Strategic Planning Committee

Mike Roberts David Holperin (Chair) Ronald Lueneburg

Instruction and Accountability Committee

Judy Conlin (Chair) Mary Peterson Ben Roskoskey

Employee Relations Committee (ERC)

Duane Frey (Chair) Judy Conlin Merlin Van Buren

Capital Projects Ad Hoc Committee

Mike Roberts (Chair) David Holperin Duane Frey

Disciplinary Appeals Committee (4 Board Members)

Mary Peterson (Chair) Ben Roskoskey Ronald Lueneburg Merlin Van Buren

NOTE: The Board of Education President is an Ex-Officio Member of all Committees