Category Time Event Location
Feb 19, 2018 - Mon
Technology Training 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM Digital Learning - 2-3 (PM)
Technology Training 3:30 PM - 6:30 PM Digital Learning - 2-3 (AS)
Mar 1, 2018 - Thu
Technology Training 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM Get SMART - Smart Exchange
Mar 6, 2018 - Tue
Technology Training 3:45 PM - 5:00 PM Tech Fest Tuesdays - App Smashing
Mar 15, 2018 - Thu
Technology Training 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM Get SMART - SMART Amp
Mar 19, 2018 - Mon
Technology Training 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM New Teacher Training - Part 2 (PM)
Technology Training 3:30 PM - 6:30 PM New Teacher Training - Part 2 (AS)
Mar 20, 2018 - Tue
Technology Training 3:45 PM - 5:00 PM Tech Fest Tuesdays - 'Look at This!'
Apr 3, 2018 - Tue
Technology Training 3:45 PM - 5:00 PM Tech Fest Tuesdays - Inquiry-Based Learning
Apr 17, 2018 - Tue
Technology Training 3:45 PM - 5:00 PM Tech Fest Tuesdays - Take Your Forms to a New Level
May 1, 2018 - Tue
Technology Training 3:45 PM - 5:00 PM Tech Fest Tuesdays - A Little Bird told us about our GREAT School
May 15, 2018 - Tue
Technology Training 3:45 PM - 5:00 PM Tech Fest Tuesdays - Setting Your Sites on the World